Technical Program Committee

Honorary TPC Chair – Snr. Prof. Janaka Ekanayake

Technical Program Committee Chairs – Dr. Maheshi Dissanayake

Electronic and Telecommunication 

Prof. Jeewani Jayasinghe

Dr. Kasun Hemachandra

Intelligent Systems and Robotics 

Dr. Achala Pallegedara

Information and Communication Technology 

Dr. Amirthalingam Ramanan

Dr. Damayanthi Herath 

Power and Energy 

Dr. Shama Islam

Dr. Lidula Widanagama Arachchige

The sponsored by LK Domain Registry hosted at