Contact Us

Chair

Dr. Windhya Rankothge

windhya.r@sliit.lk

Secretary

Ms. Heshani Mahalaksha

hshone.nadee@gmail.com, heshani.mahalaksha@leco.lk

Treasurer

Ms. Sachini Ekanayake

emspe9353@gmail.com 

Vice Chair

Ms. Dilrukshi Gamage

dilrukshi.gamage.lk@ieee.org

Vice Secretary

Dr. Rasara Samarasinghe

rasara.hl@gmail.com, rasara@elect.mrt.ac.lk

 Assistant Treasurer

Ms. Dulma Ireshani

dulmaireshani@rocketmail.com

Editor

Dr. Maheshi Dissanayake

maheshid@ee.pdn.ac.lk, maheshi@ieee.org

Student Activities Chair

Abarnah Kirupananda

abarnah10@gmail.com

Professional Activities Chair

Ms. Akila Wijethunge

akila.h.wijethunge@ieee.org

Information Manager/ Web Master

Ms. Shashika Lokuliyana

shashika.loku@ieee.org, shashika.l@sliit.lk

For more details.....

If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact us.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.