Meet the committee

W.H.Rankothge

Chair

Name: Dr. Windhya Rankothge

Affiliation: Faculty of Computing, Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology

Email address: windhya.r@sliit.lk


DSC_0182

Secretary

Name: Ms. Heshani Mahalaksha

Affiliation: Lanka Electricity Company (Pvt.) Ltd.

Email address: hshone.nadee@gmail.com, heshani.mahalaksha@leco.lk

 


 

Sachini Ekanayake

Treasurer

Name: Ms. Sachini Ekanayake

Affiliation: Dialog Axiata PLC

Email address: emspe9353@gmail.com 


 

Dilrukshi Gamage

Vice Chair

Name: Ms. Dilrukshi Gamage

Affiliation: ISaC Pvr Ltd

Email address: dilrukshi.gamage.lk@ieee.org

 


 

?????????????

Assistant Secretary

Name: Dr. Rasara Samarasinghe

AffiliationDepartment of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Moratuwa

Email address: rasara.hl@gmail.com, rasara@elect.mrt.ac.lk


 

12232775_890650477717808_8595090258535560990_o

Assistant Treasurer

Name: Ms. Dulma Ireshani

Affiliation: Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, University of Peradeniya

Email address: dulmaireshani@rocketmail.com


 

Maheshi2

Editor

Name: Dr. Maheshi Dissanayake

AffiliationDepartment of Electrical  and Electronic Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Peradeniya

Email address: maheshid@ee.pdn.ac.lk,   maheshi@ieee.org

 


 

51014065_341892053319137_8308548100205576192_n

Student Activities Chair

Name: Abarnah Kirupananda

Affiliation:  Informatics Institute of Technology

Email address:  abarnah10@gmail.com


 

aki

Professional Activities Chair

Name: Ms. Akila Wijethunge

AffiliationDepartment of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Peradeniya

Email address: akila.h.wijethunge@ieee.org


 

Shashika

Information Manager/ Web Master

Name: Ms. Shashika Lokuliyana

Affiliation: Faculty of Computing, Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology

Email address: shashika.loku@ieee.org, shashika.l@sliit.lk


 

jeevani

Immediate Past Chair

Name: Dr. Jeevani Jayasinghe

Affiliation: Department of Electronics, Wayamba University of Sri Lanka

Email address: jeevani@wyb.ac.lk


 

Female engineer at wind farm with plans

Committee Member

Name: 

Affiliation:

Email address: